I am Back


Hello everyone.

I have not been blogging for a while, but have not stopped writing. I now have a regular column in the “Canadian Audiologist”. This is the on-line publication for the Canadian Audiology Association. I found that it was hard to write quality pieces for both the blog and the magazine.

The audiences for these two are quite different however. The blog was read more so by people with hearing loss and their families, while the magazine was targeted for professionals. So I will attempt to provide material for both, recognizing the two different audiences.

So stay tuned for some more material!

Cheers!

7 thoughts on “I am Back

  1. Hey, Peter. Hope you are well. Glad to see you are back! I am looking forward to reading more of you articles!

  2. Hi Peter, Happy to hear that you are back. Bob has been wearing hearing aids for 3 years. His audiologist is Dave Pfingstgraef. He enjoyed your latest post. I always love reading them. Hope all is well with you. Take care, Jill

Leave a Reply

